Kurn Hattin’s 280-acre campus offers ample space for exercise with playing fields, an outdoor pool, horse arena, gymnasium, hiking trails and expansive lawns for pick-up games. Children are encouraged to participate in a variety of competitive and intramural sports and to take advantage of the many opportunities to try new, enjoyable activities.

Kurn Hattin's traveling sports teams include baseball, softball, soccer, volleyball, and basketball—all faring well in competitive environments.

 

Tuesday, April 24
3:45 - Dummerston Baseball @ KH

Thursday, April 26
4:00 - KH Baseball @ Hisdale
4:00 - Hinsdale Softball @ KH

Tuesday, May 1
3:45 - KH Baseball @ Walpole
3:45 - Walpole Softball @ KH

Thursday, May 3 - CANCELED
4:00 - Chesterfield Baseball @ KH
4:00 - KH Softball @ Chesterfield

Thursday, May 10
3:45 - KH Baseball @ Dummerston

Monday, May 14
3:45 - Walpole Baseball @ KH
3:45 - KH Softball @ Walpole

Tuesday, May 15 - CANCELED
4:00 - L&G Baseball @ KH
4:00 - L&G Softball @ KH

Thursday, May 17
4:00 - KH Baseball @ Chesterfield
4:00 - Chesterfield Softball @ KH

Tuesday, May 22
4:00 - Hinsdale Baseball @ KH
4:00 - KH Softball @ Hinsdale

Thursday, May 24
3:45 - KH Baseball @ Westmoreland
4:00 - Westmoreland Softball @ KH

Wednesday, May 30
4:00 - KH Baseball @ L&G
4:00 - KH Softball @ L&G

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*