Kurn Hattin’s 280-acre campus offers ample space for exercise with playing fields, an outdoor pool, horse arena, gymnasium, hiking trails and expansive lawns for pick-up games. Children are encouraged to participate in a variety of competitive and intramural sports and to take advantage of the many opportunities to try new, enjoyable activities.

Kurn Hattin's traveling sports teams include baseball, softball, soccer, volleyball, and basketball—all faring well in competitive environments.

 

Tuesday September 11 Canceled
4:00 KH girls @ Marlborough
4:00 Marlborough boys @ KH

Thursday September 13
3:45 KH boys @ Dummerston
3:45 Dummerston girls @ KH

MondaySeptember 17  Canceled
4:00 Home Co-ed vs Black River

Tuesday September 18
4:00 KH girls @ Walpole
4:00 Walpole boys @ KH

Saturday September 22 
10:30 TBD @ KH girls
4:00 TBD @ KH boys

Tuesday September 25
4:00 KH girls @ Chesterfield
4:00 Chesterfield boys @ KH

Thursday September 27
4:00 Hinsdale girls @ KH
4:00 KH boys @ Hinsdale

Monday October 1
4:00 KH girls @ Westmoreland
4:00 Westmoreland boys @ KH

Tuesday October 2
4:00 KH girls @ Leland & Gray
4:00 Leland & Gray boys @ KH

Thursday October 4
4:00 Marlborough girls @ KH
4:00 KH boys @ Marlborough

Tuesday October 16
4:00 Westmoreland girls @ KH
4:00 KH boys @ Westmoreland

Thursday October 18
4:00 KH girls @ Hinsdale
4:00 Hinsdale boys @ KH

Monday October 22 
4:00 Black River @ KH (Co-ed) 

Tuesday October 23
4:00 Chesterfield girls @ KH
4:00 KH boys @ Chesterfield

Thursday October 25
3:45 KH girls @ Dummerston
3:45 Dummerston boys @ KH

Tuesday October 30
3:45 Walpole girls @ KH
3:45 KH boys @ Walpole

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*

Saturday September 22 

9:30am Home vs Saxtons River

Monday September 24
6:00 Home vs Putney

Thursday September 27
5:30 Home vs Saxtons River

Tuesday October 2
5:30 Home vs Dummerston

Tuesday October 16
5:00 Away @ Hilltop Montessori

Monday October 22
5:30 Away @ Putney

Wednesday October 24
5:30 Away @ Dummerston

Thursday October 25 
3:30 Away @ Putney Grammar

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*