Kurn Hattin’s 280-acre campus offers ample space for exercise with playing fields, an outdoor pool, horse arena, gymnasium, hiking trails and expansive lawns for pick-up games. Children are encouraged to participate in a variety of competitive and intramural sports and to take advantage of the many opportunities to try new, enjoyable activities.

Kurn Hattin's traveling sports teams include baseball, softball, soccer, volleyball, and basketball—all faring well in competitive environments.

 

Tuesday, September 12 at 3:45
Boys - Away vs Putney
Girls - Home vs Putney

Saturday, September 16 at 11:00
Boys - Home vs Winchester
Girls - Home vs Winchester

Monday, September 18 at 3:45 (To follow 5:15)
Boys - Away vs. L&G
Girls - Away vs. L&G

Thursday, September 21 at 3:45
Boys - Home vs. Dummerston
Girls - Away vs. Dummerston

Monday, September 25 at 4:00 - CANCELLED (Heat)
Boys - Away vs. Chesterfield
Girls - Home vs. Chesterfield

Tueday, September 26 at 3:45
Boys - Away vs. Walpole
Girls - Home vs. Walpole

Thursday, September 28 at 4:00
Boys - Away vs. Westmoreland
Girls - Home vs. Westmoreland

Tuesday, October 3 at 4:00
Boys - Home vs. Hinsdale
Girls - Away vs. Hinsdale

Thursday, October 5 at 4:00
Boys - Home vs. Marlborough
Girls - Away vs Marlborough

Monday, October 16 at 4:00
Boys - Home vs. L&G
Girls - Home vs. L&G

Wednesday, October 18 at 3:45 - CANCELLED
Boys - Away vs. Walpole 
Girls - Home vs. Walpole

Thursday, October 19 at 3:45
Boys - Home vs. Putney
Girls - Away vs. Putney

Monday, October 23 at 4:00
Boys & Girls Co-ed Vs Ludlow

Thursday, October 26 at 3:45
Boys - Away vs Dummerston
Girls - Home vs Dummerston 

Monday, October 30 at 4:00 - RESCHEDULED from 9/25
Boys - Away/Home (TBD) vs. Chesterfield 
Girls - Home vs. Chesterfield

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*

Wednesday, September 13 at 5:30
Away at Saxtons River 

Saturday, September 16 at 10:00
Home vs Putney

Monday, September 18 at 5:30
Home vs Westminster

Wednesday, September 20 at 3:00
KH cross country race

Monday, September 25 at 5:30 - CANCELLED (heat)
Homes vs Putney

Wednesday, September 27 at 5:30
Away at Dummerston

Thursday, September 28 at 5:30
Home vs Saxtons River 

Monday, October 2 at 5:00
Home vs Dummerston 

Wednesday, October 4 at 3:00
KH cross country race

Wednesday, October 18 at 5:00
Away at Westminster

Wednesday, October 25 at 5:00
Away at Putney

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*

Saturday, September 16 at 10:00
Home vs Saxtons River 

Tuesday, September 18 at 5:30 - CANCELED
Home vs Westminster 

Wednesday, September 20 at 3:00
KH cross country race

Thursday, September 21 at 5:30
Away at Putney

Tuesday, September 26 at 5:30
Home vs Dummerston

Wednesday, October 4 at 3:00
KH cross country race

Thursday, October 5 at 5:00
Away at Saxtons River

Tuesday, October 17 at 5:00
Home vs Putney

Wednesday, October 18 at 5:00
Away at Dummerston

Thursday, October 19 at 5:00
Away at Westminster

Tuesday, October 24 at 5:00
Home vs Dummerston

*Schedule may change if inclement weather.*